NEW YORK


Daniel Nyohaku Soergel
daniel soergel
Brooklyn, New York
(718) 643-0812
daniel.soergel@gmail.com
http://www.konkle.com/shakuhachi/
Concert schedule
http://www.konkle.com/shakuhachi/concert_schedule.html
PVC flute plans
http://www.konkle.com/shakuhachi/make_shakuhachi.html


Marco Lienhard

36

NY, NY 
Private, group, Skype lessons
taikoza.com
MarcoLienhard.com
Lessons available in LA area, SF, Buenos Aires and Switzerland and other cities in world where concerts are held


Ralph Samuelson 

Ralph02











Chappaqua, NY
Teaches in Manhattan & Westchester County
914-953-1099
samuelson.ralph@gmail.com 

 

James (Nyoraku) Schlefer
James  Schlefer
NYC, NY
718-832-5435
james@nyoraku.com
http://www.nyoraku.com/


Jeffrey Lependorf

SAM 2207

Hudson & New York, NY
(917) 609-7112
jeffrey@jeffreylependorf.com
www.jeffreylependorf.com


Cynthia Nyoen Chaffee 

Cynthia Nyoen Chaffee
Huntington, NY
cynthiachaffee@mac.com
http://www.cynthianyoenchaffee.com/index.html



Ronnie Nyogetsu Reishin Seldin

Ronnie Seldin

Available for lessons in New York City, Philadelphia, Washington D.C./Baltimore, Rochester, Ithaca/Syracuse, Upstate NY, Buffalo/Toronto, and for remote lessons (online) for the past 35 years.
917-207-6724
nyogetsu@gmail.com
http://www.nyogetsu.com/


Tomie Hahn
Tomie Hahn

Associate Professor of Performance Ethnology 
Department of the Arts 
Troy, NY
(518) 276-2379 
hahnt@rpi.edu 
http://www.arts.rpi.edu/tomie/


Elizabeth Brown
elizabeth brown

Teaches in Brooklyn, NY and in Red Hook, NY (Dutchess County)
347-933-2655
elibrooklyn@yahoo.com 
http://www.ElizabethBrownComposer.com